Someone explain this to me.

Gawker just put up a post about how the NYPD has to take over Robert Pattinson’s security detail because his bodyguards are too overwhelmed by crazed fans. If you follow any NYC blogs, those articles have been aplenty lately. For those of us old enough to remember (re: everyone), this very much mirrors the Leonardo DiCaprio/Titanic explosion of ’07. So, my question, teenage girls of the new millennium, how did we go from this:

LeoD

to THIS?

RobertP

Really, girls?

Explore posts in the same categories: Celebrities, Movies

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “Someone explain this to me.”

  1. Josie Says:

    Vintage Leo–so dreamy!
    Totally don’t get the Robert Pattinson craze either. Not only is he really not that hot but he also can’t act. AT ALL!

  2. Riley Says:

    Well, I was into Robert Pattinson when he played Cedric Diggory. And now I’m into this guy, who was Cormac McLaggen. http://16.media.tumblr.com/KXcansIRepqzxcfhH71ZKO9bo1_400.png
    So…. apparently… I find people hot if they acted in Harry Potter. That is all kinds of messed up.

  3. Nubia Says:

    I love both (:


Leave a comment